Home Programme 2017 Matinees Loyalty Card Venue BBFC Certifications Contact Cinema Nairn FaceBook and Blog Links
Home Home Showboat Hunt for the Wilderpeople

Monday 16th January 2017

2:00pm Matinee

With Subtitles for the Hard of Hearing

Tea and homemade cakes follow the film

Click here or on the poster for a synopsis and a trailer.

Friday 20th January 2017

Click here or on the poster for a synopsis and a trailer.



2017 Programme

All films at Nairn Community and Arts Centre at 7:30pm unless otherwise stated

Spotlight

Friday 24th February 2017

Click here or on the poster for a synopsis and a trailer.


Mrs Brown Wadjda

Friday 24th March 2017

Click here or on the poster for a synopsis and a trailer.


The Railway Man

Friday 21st April 2017

With Subtitles for the Hard of Hearing


Click here or on the poster for a synopsis and a trailer.


Roman Holiday

Friday 26th May 2017

Click here or on the poster for a synopsis and a trailer.


Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid

Friday 23rd June 2017

Click here or on the poster for a synopsis and a trailer.


That Sinking Feeling

Friday 28th July 2017

Click here or on the poster for a synopsis and a trailer.


Buster Keaton's Sherlock Junior

Saturday 16th September 2017

At The Little Theatre, King Street Nairn

As part of the Nairn Books and Arts Festival, accompanied by improvised music from Andy May on keyboard

Click here or on the poster for a synopsis and a trailer.


Two Days, One Night

Friday 29th Sept 2017

Click here or on the poster for a synopsis and a trailer.


Murder, She Said

Monday 9th October 2017

Click here or on the poster for a synopsis and a trailer.


Eye in the Sky

Friday 27th October 2017

Click here or on the poster for a synopsis and a trailer.


Touching the Void

Friday 24th November 2017

Click here or on the poster for a synopsis and a trailer.


Back to Home Back to Top Back to Top Back to Top Back to Top Back to Top Back to Top Back to Top Back to Top Back to Top Back to Top Back to Top Back to Top Back to Top Back to Top

Click here for a printable version of the 2017 Programme Flyer

Monday 13th March 2017

Click here or on the poster for a synopsis and a trailer.


Cinema Nairn 2017 Flyer.pdf Cinema Nairn 2017 Flyer.pdf