Film Festival Home Programme 2019 Matinees Data Protection Policy Loyalty Card Venue BBFC Certifications Contact Cinema Nairn FaceBook and Blog Links
Home Home Funny Face The One Hundred Foot Journey

Monday 21st January 2019

2:00pm Matinee

Tea and homemade cakes follow the film

Click here or on the poster for a synopsis and a trailer.

Friday 25th January 2019

Click here or on the poster for a synopsis and a trailer.



2019 Programme

All films at Nairn Community and Arts Centre at 7:30pm unless otherwise stated

Cinema Nairn Film Festival_2.pdf

Friday 15th to Sunday 17th February 2019

Film Festival

Click here for details or on the poster to download details of the programme.


Three Billboards The Hound of the Baskervilles

Monday 25th March 2019

2:00pm Matinee

Tea and homemade cakes follow the film

riday 24th March 2017

Click here or on the poster for a synopsis and a trailer.


Alone n Berlin

Friday 19th April 2019


Click here or on the poster for a synopsis and a trailer.


The Silent Child / The Miracle Worker

Friday 24th May 2019

Double Bill

Click here or on the poster for a synopsis and a trailer.


Their Finest

Friday 21st June 2019

Click here or on the poster for a synopsis and a trailer.


On Golden Pond

Friday 26th July 2019

Click here or on the poster for a synopsis and a trailer.


Andy May's Silent Film

Saturday 14th September 2019

At The Little Theatre, King Street Nairn

As part of the Nairn Books and Arts Festival, Andy May and his keyboard will accompany another fanstastic silent film.  

Click here or on the poster for a synopsis and a trailer.


The Children Act

Friday 4th October 2019

Click here or on the poster for a synopsis and a trailer.


Murder at the Gallop

Monday Matinee

Monday 11th November 2019

Click here or on the poster for a synopsis and a trailer.


Sherpa

Friday 22nd November 2019

Click here or on the poster for a synopsis and a trailer.


Back to Home Back to Top Back to Top Back to Top Back to Top Back to Top Back to Top Back to Top Back to Top Back to Top Back to Top Back to Top Back to Top

Click here for a printable version of the

2019 Programme Flyer

Friday 15th March 2019

Click here or on the poster for a synopsis and a trailer.


Cinema Nairn 2019 Programme_9.pdf Cinema Nairn 2019 Programme_9.pdf The Silent Child / The Miracle Worker Cold War

Friday 25th October 2019

Click here or on the poster for a synopsis and a trailer.


Back to Top